Twitter LinkedIn

Merry Christmas from the team at 3chillies!

  • By 3chillies
3chillies

A very merry Christmas 2019 from the team at 3chillies to all clients, suppliers and others – we wish you an enjoyable break and look forward to doing business with you in 2020.

Just a reminder about our office opening hours over the next two weeks – we’re closed on the bank holidays only:

  • Monday 23rd December: Open
  • Tuesday 24th December: Open
  • Wednesday 25th December: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December: Closed
  • Friday 27th December: Open
  • Monday 30th December: Open
  • Tuesday 31st December: Open
  • Wednesday 1st January: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January: Open
  • Friday 3rd January: Open

 

This year we celebrated with a meal out at a Vietnamese restaurant in Reading which involved much beer, food and fun – most photographic evidence has been destroyed to protect those drunken individuals involved, but here is a picture before things got too raucous!

3chillies Xmas Party 2020
3chillies Reading (HQ) Unit 6, Beacontree Plaza, Gillette Way Reading Berkshire RG2 0BS 0118 931 4196 Find us
3chillies London Threeways House, 40-44 Clipstone Street London, W1W 5DW 01189 314196

Our Partners

  • microsoft partner logo
  • sitecore logo
  • WIREHIVE LOGO
  • umbraco logo
  • EpiServer logo
  • bima logo
scroll back to the top of the current web page